Back to All Events

The Bonedaddys

Opening Act:


Mike Tempo- Percussion

Kaspar Abbo- Lead Vocals/Guitar

Marcus Watkins-Guitar

Jay Work-Saxophone/Vocals

Rick Moors-Electric Bass

Tony Braunagel-Drums

also featuring Tony Braunagel, Rock Deadrick, Jerry Angel (Drums)

special guest drummer Zeb Dekofsky

Earlier Event: May 4
Preston Smith
Later Event: May 7
Matthew Gordy Sextet