Back to All Events

The Bonedaddy

Opening Act:

Boss Knob 30

Danny Moynahan  organ

Dave Markowitz  guitar

Chris Nicholson  bass

Richard Fultineer  drums


Mike Tempo- Percussion

Kaspar Abbo- Lead Vocals/Guitar

Marcus Watkins-Guitar

Mark Leggett- Guitar

Jay Work-Saxophone/Vocals

Rick Moors-Electric Bass

Tiki Pastillas-Drums/Vocals

also featuring Tony Braunagel

Michael Temple AKA Mike Tempo

Earlier Event: December 22
Preston Smith
Later Event: December 25