Back to All Events

The Bonedaddys

Opening Act: Diana Purim & Eyedenity


Mike Tempo- Percussion

Kaspar Abbo- Lead Vocals/Guitar

Marcus Watkins-Guitar

Phil Gough-Guitar/Vocals

Jay Work-Saxophone/Vocals

Rick Moors-Electric Bass

Tiki Pastillas-Drums/Vocals

also featuring Tony Braunagel, Rock Deadrick, Jerry Angel (Drums)

Michael Temple AKA Mike Tempo

Earlier Event: September 29
Preston Smith
Later Event: October 3
Teresa James & the Rhythm Tramps